Share:
 

 Malvern Junior Cricket Club Committee 2017:

Name

Role

 Contact Info

Shaun Beattie

President

 shaunb27@tpg.com.au

John Russell

U17's Coordinator

 john@jayar.com.au

Richard Anderson

U15's Coordinator

 randerson@emerchants.com.au
Mick Ryan

U13'sCoordinator

 
Matt Aubor U11's Coordinator  maubor@gmail.com
Mick RyanTreasurer  treasurer.mjcc@gmail.com
 Secretary  
Kym Gardiner Registrar mjcc.regos@gmail.com

Susie Farrer

Uniforms mjcc.uniforms@gmail.com

Adrian Parsons

PR/Sponsorship/Social  adrian@helixaustralia.com.au
Tim Nelson

General

 tim.nelson@kornferry.com
Jonathan Brookes

General

 jonathan.paul.brookes@hotmail.com
Louis NonisGeneral lnonis@hotmail.com