Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Malvern Junior Cricket Club  (MJCC)
Website http://malvernjunior.vic.cricket.com.au 
Social Media
Colours Blue and Red  
Affiliated with
Contact Details
Aaron Cross
PO Box 2038, 283 Wattletree Road Malvern East 3145
Email secretary.mjcc@gmail.com  Phone 0422 374 805  
Principal User: Malvern Junior CC mjcc.regos@gmail.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Malvern City Oval
Malvern 3144
Victoria Australia
Description MALVERN JUNIOR CC offers U11, U13, U15, and U17 competition teams. We also offer a Junior Pathways Program for Grades 2 and 3. This program will start Friday 18th October 2019.

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Shaun D Beattie   Emailshaunb27@tpg.com.au  
Treasurer Mick Ryan   Emailmickryan675@gmail.com  
Secretary    
Registrar Kym Gardiner    
Sponsorship ADRIAN PARSONS   Emailadrian@helixaustralia.com.au  
Under 11 Coordinator Matt Aubor   Emailmaubor@gmail.com  
Under 13 Coordinator Mick Ryan   Emailmickryan675@gmail.com  
Under 15 Coordinator Richard Andersn   Emailranderson@emlpayments.com.au  
Under 17 Coordinator John Russell   Emailjohn@jayar.com.au  
Coaching Director Shaun Prescott   Emailshaun@stirlingfildes.com.au  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.